Unser Team

Service

Katharina Bätz
Katharina Bätz
Serviceleitung
Telefon: 06641 96 26 0
E-Mail: katharina.baetz@autohaus-rausch.com
Florian Bätz
Florian Bätz
Serviceleitung
Telefon: 06641 96 26 45
Fax: 06641 6 23 26
E-Mail: florian.baetz@autohaus-rausch.com
Armin Weismüller
Armin Weismüller
Gewährleistung / IT Administrator
Telefon: 06641 96 26 0
Fax: 06641 6 23 26
E-Mail: armin.weismueller@autohaus-rausch.com
Karl-Heinz Falk
Karl-Heinz Falk
Rechnungslegung
Telefon: 06641 96 26 33
Fax: 06641 6 23 26
E-Mail: karl-heinz.falk@autohaus-rausch.com
Marcel Knobloch
Marcel Knobloch
Serviceberater
Telefon: 06641 96 26-0
Fax: 06641 6 23 26
E-Mail: marcel.knobloch@autohaus-rausch.com
Dieter Zielinski
Dieter Zielinski
Serviceberater
Telefon: 06641 96 26 0
Fax: 06641 6 23 26
E-Mail: dieter.zielinski@autohaus-rausch.com
Peter Kirchner jun.
Peter Kirchner jun.
Serviceberater
Telefon: 06641 96 26 0
Fax: 06641 6 23 26
E-Mail: p.kirchner@autohaus-rausch.com
Gerd Pakulla
Gerd Pakulla
Serviceberater
Telefon: 06641 96 26 0
E-Mail: gerd.pakulla@autohaus-rausch.com

Werkstatt

Martin Hofmann
Martin Hofmann
KFZ Elektriker
Peter Riederer
Peter Riederer
KFZ-Mechaniker
Patrick Kreller
Patrick Kreller
KFZ-Mechaniker
Marius Bettenbühl
Marius Bettenbühl
KFZ Mechatroniker
Dennis Spick
Dennis Spick
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 06641 962647
E-Mail: dennis.spick@autohaus-rausch.com
Nico Schiller
Nico Schiller
KFZ Mechatroniker
Gerhard Ludwig
Gerhard Ludwig
KFZ-Mechaniker
Michael Luft
Michael Luft
KFZ-Mechaniker
Heiko Wahl
Heiko Wahl
KFZ-Mechaniker
Bernd Schönhals
Bernd Schönhals
KFZ-Mechaniker
Stephan Kares
Stephan Kares
Servicetechniker / Diagnosetechniker
Hans-Jörg Weber
Hans-Jörg Weber
Servicetechniker