Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Willi Bartosch
Willi Bartosch
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 06641 96 26 0
E-Mail: willi.bartosch@autohaus-rausch.com

Verkauf

Thomas Jost
Thomas Jost
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 06641 96 26 64
E-Mail: thomas.jost@autohaus-rausch.com
Norbert Schuster
Norbert Schuster
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 06641 96 26 63
E-Mail: norbert.schuster@autohaus-rausch.com
Harald Appel
Harald Appel
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 06641 96 26 68
E-Mail: harald.appel@autohaus-rausch.com
Rainer Schmidt
Rainer Schmidt
Disposition
Telefon: 06641 9626-11
Fax: 06641 6 23 26
E-Mail: rainer.schmidt@autohaus-rausch.com
Tobias Kubitzek
Tobias Kubitzek
Backoffice Verkauf
Telefon: 06641 96 26 12
Fax: 06641 6 23 26
E-Mail: tobias.kubitzek@autohaus-rausch.com

Infothek und Telefonzentrale

Cathy Köhl
Cathy Köhl
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 06641 96 26 0
E-Mail: cathy.koehl@autohaus-rausch.com
Yvonne Behrens
Yvonne Behrens
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 06641 96 26 70
E-Mail: info@autohaus-rausch.com
Katharina Zinn
Katharina Zinn
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 06641 96 26 0
Fax: 06641 62 32 6
E-Mail: katharina.zinn@autohaus-rausch.com

Serviceberater

Katharina Bätz
Katharina Bätz
Serviceleitung
Telefon: 06641 96 26 0
E-Mail: katharina.baetz@autohaus-rausch.com
Gerd Pakulla
Gerd Pakulla
Serviceberater
Telefon: 06641 96 26 0
E-Mail: gerd.pakulla@autohaus-rausch.com
Dieter Zielinski
Dieter Zielinski
Serviceberater
Telefon: 06641 96 26 0
Fax: 06641 6 23 26
E-Mail: dieter.zielinski@autohaus-rausch.com
Peter Kirchner jun.
Peter Kirchner jun.
Serviceberater
Telefon: 06641 96 26 0
Fax: 06641 6 23 26
E-Mail: p.kirchner@autohaus-rausch.com
Armin Weismüller
Armin Weismüller
Gewährleistung / IT Administrator
Telefon: 06641 96 26 0
Fax: 06641 6 23 26
E-Mail: armin.weismueller@autohaus-rausch.com
Torsten Hahn
Torsten Hahn
Qualitätsmanager Werkstatt
Telefon: 06641 96 26-0
Fax: 06641 6 23 26
E-Mail: torsten.hahn@autohaus-rausch.com

Werkstatt

Florian Bätz
Florian Bätz
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 06641 96 26 0
Fax: 06641 6 23 26
E-Mail: florian.baetz@autohaus-rausch.com
Hans-Jörg Weber
Hans-Jörg Weber
Servicetechniker
Stephan Kares
Stephan Kares
Servicetechniker / Diagnosetechniker
Michael Luft
Michael Luft
KFZ-Mechaniker
Heiko Wahl
Heiko Wahl
KFZ-Mechaniker
Bernd Schönhals
Bernd Schönhals
KFZ-Mechaniker
Martin Hofmann
Martin Hofmann
KFZ Elektriker
Nico Schiller
Nico Schiller
KFZ Mechatroniker
Peter Riederer
Peter Riederer
KFZ-Mechaniker
Patrick Kreller
Patrick Kreller
KFZ-Mechaniker
Marius Bettenbühl
Marius Bettenbühl
Azubi KFZ Mechatroniker
Alexander Schneider
Alexander Schneider
Azubi KFZ Mechatroniker
Gerhard Ludwig
Gerhard Ludwig
KFZ-Mechaniker
Dennis Spick
Dennis Spick
KFZ Mechatroniker
Florian Kaiser
Florian Kaiser
Azubi KFZ Mechatroniker
Jonas Dapper
Jonas Dapper
Azubi KFZ Mechatroniker
Fabian Dahlmann
Fabian Dahlmann
KFZ Mechatroniker
Dominic Parr
Dominic Parr
Azubi KFZ Mechatroniker

Karosserie & Lack

Irfan Hedderich
Irfan Hedderich
Lackierermeister
Telefon: 06641 96 26-29
Fax: 06641 6 23 26
E-Mail: irfan.hedderich@autohaus-rausch.com
Nedzad Seferagic
Nedzad Seferagic
Lackierer
Daniel Boß
Daniel Boß
Karosseriebauer
Philipp Freudenstein
Philipp Freudenstein
Karosseriebauer

Buchhaltung

Norbert Raschel
Norbert Raschel
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 06641 96 26 19
Fax: 06641 6 23 26
E-Mail: norbert.raschel@autohaus-rausch.com

Teiledienst

Jürgen Huf
Jürgen Huf
Teiledienstleiter
Telefon: 06641 96 26 49
Fax: 06641 6 23 26
E-Mail: juergen.huf@autohaus-rausch.com
Tobias Münch
Tobias Münch
Teile und Zubehör
Telefon: 06641 96 26 62
Fax: 06641 6 23 26
E-Mail: tobias.muench@autohaus-rausch.com
Karl-Heinz Falk
Karl-Heinz Falk
Teile und Zubehör
Telefon: 06641 96 26 61
Fax: 06641 6 23 26
E-Mail: karl-heinz.falk@autohaus-rausch.com